Our Team

The trust board consists of the following people:

Roger Stokes –  Trustee

Nicholas Papé – Chair and Trustee

Lindsay Fraser – Vice Chair, Curriculum Chair and Trustee

Stuart Andrews – Trustee

Jane Ferguson – Trustee

Judy Ruff – Trustee

Sarah Clements – Co-opted Trustee

Chris Watson – Co-opted Trustee

The following are also Co-opted from the SLT – Sarah Evans and Chris Chipperton